Chapter Leadership

Chapter Leadership

President Jennifer Tichon

Secretary- open

Treasurer- Tracey Gerardi

Program Chair​ Erin Johnson

Director at Large-Community Relations- Patricia Ahearn

Social Media Coordinator- Mary O' Driscoll

Director at Large-Liaison to the treasurer- Elizabeth Mena

Nominating/ Membership-Nancy Noonan

President Elect- Nancy Noonan

Director at Large- liaison to the President- Laurie LaDou